November 2018 – Special Events

ALL POOJAS TO BE PERFORMED UNDER THE AUSPICES OF OUR REVERED FOUNDER SWAMI SATHASIVOM

November Month Special Events
Date Day
Event
04 November 2018 Sunday Trayodasi Pradosham
07:00 pm – Rudhrabhishegam To Mahakaleshwar.
07:45 pm – Shiva Archana Followed By Mantra Pushpam Arathi And Prasadam.
06 November 2018 Tuesday Amavasaya & happy deepavali
07:00 pm – Diwali mahalakshmi pooja followed by amavasya pratyangira devi ashothra pooja.
07:30 pm – Lord subramanya & hanuman ashothra pooja.
12 November 2018 Monday karthika somavar week1(telugu calendar)
07:00 Pm – Rudhrabhishegam To Mahakaleshwar.
08:00 Pm – Shiva Archana Followed By Mantra Pushpam Arathi And Mahaprasadam.
13 November 2018 Tuesday skandha sashti
07:00 Pm – Lord subramanya pooja.
07:30 Pm – Mangalwar lord hanuman pooja followed by pratyangira devi ashtothra pooja.
19 November 2018 Monday karthika somavar week2(telugu & tamil calendar)
07:00 Pm – Rudhrabhisegam to Mahakaleshwar.
08:00 Pm – Shiva Archana followed by Mantra pushpam arathi and mahaprasadam.
20 November 2018 Tuesday Trayodasi pradosham
07:00 Pm – Rudhrabhisegam to Mahakaleshwar.
07:45 Pm – Shiva Archana followed by Mantra pushpam arathi and mahaprasadam.
22 November 2018 Thursday Pournami & Karthikai Deepam
07:00 Pm – Lord dakshinamoorthy Abhishegam followed by Archana & Arathi.
07:30 Pm – Pournami lalitha kadgamala kumkum Archana to Mahameru.
25 November 2018 Sunday Santkatahara Chathurthi
07:00 Pm – Lord Ganesha Abhishegam followed by Archana & Arathi.
26 November 2018 Monday Karthika Somavar week3 (telugu &tamil calendar)
07:00 Pm – Rudhrabhisegam to Mahakaleshwar.
08:00 Pm – Shiva Archana followed by Mantra pushpam arathi and mahaprasadam.
29 November 2018 Thursday Krishna Paksha Ashtami