October 2019 – Special Events

ALL POOJAS TO BE PERFORMED UNDER THE AUSPICES OF OUR REVERED FOUNDER SWAMI SATHASIVOM

October Month Special Events
Date Day Event
01st October 2019 Tuesday Navarathiri Day 3
07:00 pm – Lalitha Sahasranama Kumkum Archana Followed By Arathi.
02nd October 2019 Wednesday Navarathiri Day 4
07:00 pm – Lalitha Sahasranama Kumkum Archana Followed By Arathi.
03rd October 2019 Thursday Navarathiri Day 5
07:00 pm – Lalitha Sahasranama Kumkum Archana Followed By Arathi.
04th October 2019 Friday Navarathiri Day 6
07:00 pm – Lalitha Sahasranama Kumkum Archana Followed By Arathi.
05th October 2019 Saturday Navarathiri Day 7 Durgashtami
Puratasi Saturday Week 3

07:00 pm – Lalitha Sahasranama Kumkum Archana Followed By Arathi.
06th October 2019 Sunday Navarathiri Day 8 Maha Navami
Saraswathi Pooja

07:00 pm – Lalitha Sahasranama Kumkum Archana Followed By Arathi.
07th October 2019 Monday Navarathiri Day 9 Vijaya Dasami
07:00 pm – Lalitha Sahasranama Kumkum Archana Followed By Arathi.
10th October 2019 Thursday Trayodasi Pradosham
07:00 Pm – Rudhrabhishegam To Mahakaleshwar.
08:00 Pm – Shiva Archana Followed By Arathi And Prasadam.
12th October 2019 Saturday Pournami
Puratasi Saturday (Week 4)

07:00 Pm – Lalitha Kadgamala Kumkum Archana To Mahameru For Pournami Followed By Arathi.
07:30 Pm – Saturday Lord Vishnu Pooja Followed By Arathi And Theertha Pasadam.
17th October 2019 Thursday Sankatahara Chathurthi
07:00 Pm – Chathurthi Lord Ganehsa Abhsihegam And Guruvar Lord Dakshinamoorthy Abhishegam Followed By Archana And Arathi.
25th October 2019 Friday Trayodasi Pradosham
07:00 Pm – Rudhrabhishegam To Mahakaleshwar.
08:00 Pm – Shiva Archana Followed By Arathi.
27th October 2019 Sunday HAPPY DEEPAVALI/DIWALI
Amavasya

07:00 Pm – Amavasya Pratyangira Devi Abhishegam.
07:45 Pm – Archana Arathi And Prasadam.
28th October 2019 Monday Karthika Somavar(Karthika Masa Telugu Calendar)
07:00 Pm – Somavar Rudhrabhishegam To Mahakaleshwar.
08:00 Pm – Shiva Archana Followed By Arathi.